Road & XC

Wiltshire Road Race League 2017

* Wiltshire County Championship Race

Round Race Date
1 Highworth 5 Sun 19th March
2 Devizes Half * Sun 9th April
3 The Trowbridge 5K
4 Heddington 5K series June 13th / July 11th / August 8th - best time to score
5 Broad Town 5 near Wootton Bassett Saturday 17th June
6 Two Tunnels 10K - Bath Sunday 9th July
7 The Bustard 5 - Pewsey Wednesday 2nd August
8 Chippenham Half Marathon Sunday 10th September
9 Grittleton 10K * Sunday 15th October
10 The Clock Change Challenge 10K

The following runs have been identified for the 2017 Junior Race League, sponsored by Wiltshire and Swindon Activity & Sports Partnership (WASP).

Round Race Date
1 Clock Change Challenge Fun Run - Calne Sunday 26th March
2 Devizes Half Fun Run Sunday 9th April
3 Corsham Fun Run Sunday 23rd April
4 The May Mile - Chippenham Sunday 14th May
5 Chippenham Harriers Family Fun Run Sunday 14th May
6 Junior Avon Valley Runners 2k - Southwick Saturday 24th June